Meet Our Leadership

The TASBO board of directors is composed of nine elected directors, four elected officers, and the executive director (a non-voting position). Each member serves a three-year term and has the opportunity to run as an officer candidate.

Michele Trongaard, RTSBA, CPA
Associate Superintendent, Business & Finance | Mansfield ISD

Darrell Dodds, RTSBA

Chief Financial Officer | Midland ISD

Vice President
Jennifer Land, RTSBA, CPA

Chief Financial Officer | Belton ISD

Immediate Past President
Julie Novak, RTSBA

Chief Financial Officer | Fort Sam Houston ISD

Executive Director
Tracy Ginsburg, Ed.D., CAE

Executive Director | TASBO


Rachea' (Shay) Adams, RTSBA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer | Lovejoy ISD

Elaine Cogburn, RTSBA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer | Leander ISD

Jennifer DuPlessis, RTSBA
Executive Director of Finance | Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

Stephanie Duran, RTSBA, CPA
Director of Internal Audit | Klein ISD

Derek Gillard, RTSBA
Director of Purchasing | Pasadena ISD

Eduardo Ramos, RTSBA
Chief Operating Officer | Pflugerville ISD

Mark Vechione, MBA, RTSBA
Executive Director of Purchasing & Contract Mgmt | Northwest ISD

Meritza Webb, RTSBA, CSRM, MBA, MPM
Director of Risk Management | Irving ISD

Heather Wilson, RTSBA
Assistant Superintendent of Business and Operations | Canyon ISD

Back to top