Apply Now

The TASBO Award of Excellence in Financial Management recognizes Texas school districts, open-enrollment charter schools, and education service centers that have implemented professional standards, best practices, and innovations in financial reporting.

Application Deadline: November 1

New This Year: The Application Process

An individual for each organization will use the TASBO registration site to begin the application process. Following your payment and registration, you will receive an email with further instructions to provide TASBO with required documentation.

Want to Learn More? Watch this Video:

Congratulations to 2021 Award of Excellence Recipients

Belton ISD

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

Katy ISD

Lovejoy ISD

Mansfield ISD

Pasadena ISD

Pearland ISD

Rockwall ISD

Royse City ISD

Spring ISD

Award Sponsor

Back to top