Honoring Top Purchasing Teams

The TASBO Award of Merit for Purchasing Operations recognizes Texas school districts, open-enrollment charter schools, and education services centers that are committed to following professional standards in the acquisition of goods and services. Each year, TASBO accepts applications for new certification and recertification.

The 2024 application will open soon, and the deadline will be November 1, 2023.

Read More About the 2023 Recipients

Top School Purchasing Teams Honored

2023 Purchasing Award of Merit Recipients

Aldine ISD
Alief ISD
Allen ISD
Amarillo ISD
Arlington ISD
Birdville ISD
Canutillo ISD
Cedar Hill ISD
Clear Creek ISD
Clint ISD
Conroe ISD
Crandall ISD
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
Dallas ISD
Del Valle ISD
Denton ISD
Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD
Fort Bend ISD
Frisco ISD
Galena Park ISD
Garland ISD
Goose Creek CISD
Gregory-Portland ISD
Harmony Public Schools
Harris County Department of Education
Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD
Hutto ISD
Irving ISD
Joshua ISD
Katy ISD
Keller ISD
Killeen ISD
Klein ISD
La Porte ISD
Lake Worth ISD
Leander ISD
Lewisville ISD
Liberty Hill ISD
Little Elm ISD
Lockhart ISD
Magnolia ISD
Mansfield ISD
McAllen ISD
Mesquite ISD
Midland ISD
Mission CISD
New Caney ISD
North East ISD
Northwest ISD
Pasadena ISD
Pearland ISD
Pflugerville ISD
Plano ISD
Red Oak ISD
Region 1 ESC
Richardson ISD
Rockwall ISD
Round Rock ISD
Royse City ISD
Santa Fe ISD
Sharyland ISD
Socorro ISD
Spring Branch ISD
Spring ISD
Texas City ISD
Texas Southmost College
Tomball ISD
Tyler ISD
Waco ISD
Weatherford ISD
Wylie ISD (East Texas)

Award Sponsor

Back to top