Regional Affiliates

TASBO Regional Affiliates

Recognizing that the primary responsibility of TASBO is to its individual members, we support the development of a strong network of school business professionals at the local level. Regional Affiliates adhere to the same values and principles as TASBO and diligently serve members in their local area by providing professional development and networking opportunities.

Currently there are 25 active TASBO affiliate groups. Being a member of an Affiliate does not constitute membership in TASBO. While affiliates and TASBO work closely to provide opportunities for members across the state, affiliate membership and TASBO membership are separate.

Listed below are the Affiliates by region, their presidents, contact information and the TASBO board of director liaison to that particular Affiliate. If you are interested in attending a meeting, and would like more information, please contact the Affiliate president for your region.

Regional AffiliateContact

Region 1: South Texas Association of School Maintenance Officials (STASMO)

Dan Cantu
Los Fresnos CISD

Region 1: Valley ASBO

Marco Rios
Region 1 ESC

Region 2: Coastal Bend TASBO

Annette Vasquez
Driscoll ISD

Region 3: Crossroads Area ASBO

Daniel Harper, RTSBA
Edna ISD

Region 4: Gulf Coast TASBO

Chairita Franklin, RTSBA, PHR
Cypress-Fairbanks ISD

Region 4: Texas Gulf Coast Maintenance & Operations Association

Stephen Kendrick, RTSBA
Harris County Department of Education

Region 5: Southeast Maintenance & Operations TASBO

Al Cantu, CTSBO
Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD

Region 5: Southeast TASBO

Sharon Mosley. Ed.D.
Buna ISD

Region 6: TASBO Affiliate

DeAnna Clavell, CTSBS, MAFM
Shepherd ISD

Region 7: East Texas TASBO

Lisa LeMon, RTSBA
Chapel Hill ISD

Region 8: Northeast Texas TASBO

Ronda Weatherford, CTSBS
Prairieland ISD

Region 9: Red River Area TASBO

Trish Potts, RTSBA
Wichita Falls ISD

Regions 10 & 11: DFW TASBO

Michael White, RTSBA
Highland Park ISD

Regions 10 & 11: North Texas Facilities Services Association (NTFSA)

Oscar X. Barbour
Mansfield ISD

Regions 10 & 11: North Texas Purchasing & Supply Management

Justin Hill, CTSBO
Coppell ISD

Region 12: Central Texas Chapter of TASBO

Jeff Linnstaedter, RTSBA, CPA
Lorena ISD

Region 13: Capital Area ASBO

Norma Friddle, RTSBA
Natalia ISD

Region 13: Capital Area Maintenance & Operations (CAMO)

TJ Washburn
Eanes ISD

Region 14: Big Country TASBO

Kathy Herring, CTSBO
Comanche ISD

Region 15 TASBO Affiliate

Wayne Giddings, CTSBO
San Angelo ISD

Region 16: Panhandle Area ASBO

Derek Criswell
Canyon ISD

Region 17: South Plains TASBO

Ermalinda Puga
Lubbock ISD

Region 18: Permian Basin TASBO

Haydee Pena, CTSBS
Midland ISD

Region 19: El Paso Area TASBO

Blanca Cruz, CTSBS
San Elizario ISD

Region 20: Alamo Area ASBOChad Doucet
Jubilee Academies
Back to top